Advisory Boards

External Advisory Board

Dr. Jenifer Corn
Board Chair
Friday Institute for Educational Innovation
Director, Evaluation Programs

Dr. Kurt Becker
Utah State University
Professor, Engineering and Technology Education

Dr. Darnella Davis
Independent Researcher

Dr. Francis Eberle
Independent Researcher

Dr. Rena Subotnik
American Psychological Association
Director, Center for Psychology in Schools and Education

Dr. Jerald Thomas
National Consortium for Specialized Secondary Schools of Mathematics, Science , and Technology

Internal Advisory Board

Dr. Kevin Clark
George Mason University
Professor, Computer Science, Instructional Design and Development

Dr. Hartmut Doebel
George Washington University
Assistant Professor, Biology

Dr. James Hahn
George Washington University
Professor, Computer Science, Medicine and Health Sciences

Dr. Padmanabhan Seshaiyer
George Washington University
Professor, Mathematics and Mathematics Education

Dr. Dan Ullman
George Washington University
Professor, Mathematics


Want to Experience What It's Like to be a Student in a STEM High School?

» Check out our "Day In The Life" Videos